ESOL/ Title III Coordinators In Alphabetical Order, By .

1y ago
23 Views
4 Downloads
398.75 KB
7 Pages
Last View : 22d ago
Last Download : 6m ago
Upload by : Lee Brooke
Transcription

ESOL/ Title III Coordinators in Alphabetical Order, by DistrictSystemAppling CountyAtkinson CountyBacon CountyBaker CountyBaldwin CountyBanks CountyBarrow CountyBartow CountyBen Hill CountyBerrien CountyBibb CountyBleckley CountyBrantley CountyBrooks CountyBryan CountyBulloch CountyBurke CountyButts CountyCalhoun CountyCamden CountyCandler CountyCarroll CountyCatoosa CountyCCATCharlton CountyChatham CountyChattahoochee CountyChattooga CountyCherokee CountyClarke CountyClay CountyClayton CountyContact NameRichard RiddleBrenda HarveyTracy MizellMandy HarperLynn SwilleyDr. Sharon SimmonsDanny HicksJulie EldridgePaula CampDr. Sharon (Lisa) StoneJamie TaylorDr. Tanzy Kilcrease - Fed PgmsJill Burwell - secretaryDebra PuckettCelia StricklandRead CarterDebra RutlandFrank WilliamsMonica LanierGeorgi DarseyDr. Daphney IveryMs. Kameren ToddLacey FavorsDr. Rebecca (Becky) GilletteDr. CaDeisha CooperDr. Karen StricklandTom TylerDr. Kathy HarwoodShannon MurrayCharles NeidlingerGail CochranBeth HallKerry VoytekTeresa Henry - Fed PgmsAngela HardemanTerri MarcusChantal NormilContact a.us

Clinch CountyCobb CountyCoffee CountyColquitt CountyColumbia CountyCook CountyCoweta CountyCrawford CountyCrisp CountyDade CountyDawson CountyDecatur CountyDeKalb CountyDodge CountyDooly CountyDougherty CountyDouglas CountyEarly CountyEchols CountyEffingham CountyElbert CountyEmanuel CountyEvans CountyFannin CountyFayette CountyFloyd CountyForsyth CountyFranklin CountyFulton CountyGilmer Countydheard@clinchcounty.comDane Heardmae.wlazlinski@cobbk12.orgDr. Mae Wlazlinskiehsan.kattoula@cobbk12.orgDr. Ehsan Kattoula - Director of Acctabiljames.banks@coffee.k12.ga.usMr. James Banksmkirklan@colquitt.k12.ga.usMarni KirklandDiane Smithdsmith@colquitt.k12.ga.usDr. Deborah Brooks ga.usDr. Becky RattsJose .reddekopp@cowetaschools.netDr. Therese ReddekoppRhonda Harrisrhonda.harris@crawfordschools.orgAngie Baker - ESOL Coord(at MS) mela Braziel - Fed Pgmskcannon@crispschools.orgKrista Cannonbillyhooker@dadecs.orgBilly Hookerjdarnell@dawson.k12.ga.usJanice Darnellaaldridge@dcboe.comDr. April Aldridge - Asst. Suptkvarner@dcboe.comKathy Varner - Fed PgmsSandra nunez@dekalbschoolsga.orgDr. Sandra Nunezdbrown@dodge.k12.ga.usDr. Denise Brownceleta.thomas@dooly.k12.ga.usMs. Celeta Thomas - Int. Suptangie.brannen@dooly.k12.ga.usAngie Brannenjanice.hood@docoschools.orgJanice HoodCorinne.Barnes@douglas.k12.ga.usCorinne BarnesWill usJennifer BrownKathleen Pafford - ngham.k12.ga.usKristie Longamoton@elbert.k12.ga.usAngela Motonggreenway@emanuel.k12.ga.usGail GreenwayKristy n.k12.ga.usRobert Ensleymcorbin@fannin.k12.ga.usMary CorbinKim Herronherron.kim@mail.fcboe.orgTammy Strickland (teach on SA) e.netLaura Timberlakejrife@forsyth.k12.ga.usDr. Jamie RifeJimmy Truittjtruitt@franklin.k12.ga.usCyndee Phillipscphillips@franklin.k12.ga.usBarbara Beaversonbeaverson@fultonschools.orgLindy Pattersonlindy.patterson@gilmerschools.com

Glascock CountyGlynn CountyGordon CountyGrady CountyGreene CountyGwinnett CountyHabersham CountyHall CountyHancock CountyHaralson CountyHarris CountyHart CountyHeard CountyHenry CountyHouston CountyIrwin CountyJackson CountyJasper CountyJeff Davis CountyJefferson CountyJenkins CountyJohnson CountyJones CountyLamar CountyLanier CountyLaurens CountyLee CountyLiberty CountyLincoln CountyLong CountyLowndes CountyLumpkin CountyMacon CountyMadison CountyMarion CountyLottie Mitchell - Dir Fed PgmsJessica MillerDarlene MoyeJanice TaylorMike EveltiLaura ElliottBarbara RossElizabeth WebbDr. Renee PriorDr. Anna SargentMiranda WilsonDr. Janet GoodmanShoney BricePenny ReddickJennifer CarterKathy LeardSheri CalhounKent MorrowJennifer BirdsongHeather PurvisLinda BellKathleen HatchettDr. Keith OsburnSam DasherJulie ChanceTecia McKayJennifer MellorPatti HitsonGene CulpepperDr. Jameson TravickWanda LeroyJan DukeSusan Avant -Dir T&LStephanie Clark - Fed PgmsShane PurdyJanet PooleRodney GreenBeth FugichDr. Caroline CarterBrittan AyersDr. George a.ross@greene.k12.ga.usElizabeth hs.comtecia on.k12.ga.usporter.george@marion.k12.ga.us

a.usOconee CountyOglethorpe CountyPaulding CountyMargaret SamuelsDr. Kristine HicksonAmy Nash-ShellBarbara AlstonRobert GreenVictor HillVickie SmithDr. Marcy Hunt-HarrisKaron PooleJean TriplettTammy AshurstSpencer GasawayDr. Timothy SmithDoris Brown (ESOL Coord)Benjamin RoundtreeMaria Howell - teacher?Shannon HammondKanya CornishTeri HarrisPeach CountyMallerina Marshallmmarshall@peachschools.orgWanda StewartSunita HollowayYvette NewtonDr. Jenny AllisonDawn Lanca-Potter (Curr Dir)David Tucker (Fed Pgms Dir)Katrina BlakeBrent Lowe - Fed PgmsLaura MeltonSonya RiversJoi WoodsShirlette MorrisMelissa McAllisterDr. Shelly Allen , Curr Dir.Sandra NelsonCarey WootenCarlotta Blatch - Principalwstewart@peachschools.orgCarlene Burrell - ESOL .k12.ga.usMcDuffie CountyMcIntosh CountyMeriwether CountyMiller CountyMitchell CountyMonroe CountyMontgomery CountyMorgan CountyMurray CountyMuscogee CountyNewton CountyPickens CountyPierce CountyPike CountyPolk CountyPulaski CountyPutnam CountyQuitman CountyRabun CountyRandolph CountyRichmond CountyRockdale CountySchley CountyScholar's AcademyScreven CountyJim ThompsonWanda a.orgrgreen@miller.k12.ga.usvictor hill@mitchell.k12.ga.usvickie aski.k12.ga.uslaura creven.k12.ga.us

Marie BarberPearla HodoMr. Sandy SteeleMarkus TaylorStacy FavorsGayla BrazielTannette SaundersTalbot CountyJemessyn Foster - Supt.Taliaferro CountyAndreana Jones - Fed Pgms Dir.Jeannie BurkhalterTattnall CountyAndrew BrittTaylor CountyCindy JonesTelfair CountyTonja PerkinsTerrell CountyDr. Bob DechmanThomas CountyThomaston-Upson County Julie EnglishTift CountyDr. Alan SmithLarry SmithToombs CountyRoy PerrenTowns CountyRegina HarrisTreutlen CountyJacqueline Jones (Jacque)Troup CountyJoy GentryTurner CountyDr. Kim BarhamTwiggs CountyStarla DayUnion CountyPhaedra RobertsWalker CountyEleanor ScottWalton CountyDr. Donna Major ESOL coordDr. Reginna GermanoWare CountyNancy MoakWarren CountyDr. Antonio HillDr. JoAnn DunnWashington CountyMerwan MassaWayne CountyLeAnne SmithWebster CountySuzanne CoueyWheeler CountyPatricia FordDr. MaryKay BerryWhite CountyRichard KnoxWhitfield CountyDale GarntoWilcox CountyJulie Childers (supt)Monica GunterWilkes CountyDebra HappoldtWilkinson CountyChristie FoersterWorth CountySeminole CountySpalding CountyStephens CountyStewart CountySumter 12.ga.uschristie@worthschools.net

Atlanta Public SchoolsBremen CityBuford CityCalhoun CityCarrollton CityCartersville CityChickamauga CityCommerce CityDalton CityDecatur CityDublin CityGainesville CityJefferson CityMarietta CityPelham CityRome CitySocial Circle CityThomasville CityTrion CityMargaret McKenzieBill GarrettDr. Rita CantrellDr. Brittany WilsonPerdita DenneyAnnette Murphy - Dir Fed PgmsAnna RodriguezAudra SaundersAngela ElliottLinda MurrayCaroline WoodasonJoe AustinPat EdwardsLaura HerringtonDr. Michael MillerDonna McMullanDr. Adria GriffinDr. Paula McVickerKimberly NeSmithDawn KempLaurie AllisonLiz PaulosBill SettleCindy AndersonValdosta CityDr. Daniel AltmanVidalia CityGwen WarrenAtlanta Heights Charter Nicole BullenGa Academy for The Blind Tyrene NeilBrookhaven Innovation AcademyMichelle WestmorelandCherokee Charter AcademyKerry Patterson - newCoweta Charter Academy Gene Dunn (Principal)Foothills Education CharterScottHS Gordon - Dir of Instr.Fulton Leadership AcademyJacquita Henderson - Fed PgmGail Rutledge - Fed data clerkGeorgia Cyber Academy Jennifer GrimesZakia Funchess (T3 coord)Georgia Connections Acad.Danielle(GACA) BrunsonTyrus WadeGA Graduation AchievementGerdaCenterLouiziInt'l Charter School of AtlantaTanya .comtanya.parker@icsatlanta.org

Ivy Prep AcademyChaz PattersonMountain Education CenterVictoria StroudMr. Scot HooperOdyssey SchoolPataula Charter Academy Kylie pca10@gmail.com

Ware County Dr. Reginna Germano rgermano@ware.k12.ga.us Warren County Nancy Moak nmoak@warren.k12.ga.us Dr. Antonio Hill ahill@warren.k12.ga.us Washington County Dr. JoAnn Dunn jdunn@washington.k12.ga.us Wayne County Merwan Massa mmassa@wayne.k12.ga.us Webster County LeAnne Smith l

Related Documents:

BEC Higher is set at Level C1 of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR). Why take a Cambridge ESOL exam? University of Cambridge ESOL Examinations (Cambridge ESOL) offers the world’s leading range of qualifications for learners and teachers of English.Around 1.75 million people in over 135 countries take Cambridge ESOL exams every year. Develop effective .

oral/aural skills while others may excel in reading/writing. This section, ESL/ESOL Standards by Skills, has a sequenced list of skills from Beginning ESL/ESOL Literacy to Advanced ESL/ESOL in each of the skill areas. If learners in a Beginning level class have stronger literacy skills, the instructor can consult the Reading and Writing skills

Resource Guide 2014-2015 . 2 TABLE OF CONTENTS Welcome 3 ESOL Mission Statement ESOL Faculty 4 4 Who Should I Talk to IF ESOL Programs 6 10 Grading 11 Academic Calendar 11 Cross-Cultural Training 11 American Culture Learning Resources 12 13 Testing Centers 13 Lib

Learning Support Coordinators FAQs 11 February 2020 2019 6 About Learning Support Coordinators What are Learning Support Coordinators (LSCs)? Learning Support Coordinators (LSCs) are an in-school role that will work to ensure all learners - including those

The goal for instruction is that English language learners will comprehend and communicate in written and spoken English at each level. The ESL/ESOL Standards are in three parts for each level: (1) ESL/ESOL Standards, (2) Educational Functioning Level descriptors, and (3) Language Skills with indicators.

Two listening and speaking courses were developed in the early 1990s. The first full-time ESOL faculty was hired in 1985. In the fall of 1997, the LSC-North Harris Continuing Education Language Center and the academic credit ESOL department designed and implemented a c

Cambridge ESOL/Cambridge University Press. Research Notes Issue 18 (2004) – IELTS, Some frequently asked questions. Cambridge ESOL/Cambridge University Press. Davies, A. et al. (1999). Dictionary of English Language Testing. Cambridge ESOL/Cambridge University Press. In te grated Ski l l s

Cambridge Esol Final 8 SECTION 2: OVERVIEW OF CAMBRIDGE ESOL QUALIFICATIONS 2A: CERTIFICATE OF PROFICIENCY IN ENGLISH (CPE) 2A.1 Aims and purpose of the qualification CPE is designed to offer a high-level qualification in the language to those wishing to use English for professional or study purposes.