Tarr Inc.: Complaint Exhibits - November 15, 2017

1y ago
15 Views
1 Downloads
6.32 MB
70 Pages
Last View : 26d ago
Last Download : 11d ago
Upload by : Nora Drum
Transcription

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.46 Page 1 of 70APPENDIX

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.47 Page 2 of 70TABLE OF EXHIBITSExhibit NumberDescriptionPageEx. AAdvertisement: “Special Report: Lose 23 lbs ofBelly Fat in 1 Month With This Diet CleanseThat Celebrities Use”A000001Ex. BAdvertisement: “Special Report: Will FerrellPacks on Muscle in Just 3 Weeks Using These 2Muscle Supplements That Celebrities Love”A000005Ex. CAdvertisement: “Celebrities and Actresses DefyTheir Age Using This Trick”A000014Ex. DAdvertisement: “Today’s Diet Tip: How PaulaDropped 30lbs in 4 Weeks”A000024Ex. EAdvertisement: “Flawless Skin in 14 days”A000028Ex. FSkin Cream AdvertisementsA000030Ex. GAdvertisement: “Special Report: Jason StathamCaught Using”A000032Ex. HDiet and Weight Loss Pill AdvertisementsA000041Ex. IAdvertisement: “Today’s Diet Tip: RaspberryKetone”A000043Ex. JBellaLabs PamphletA000048Ex. KElite Test 360 Website PageA000050Ex. LBellaLabs Website PageA000052Ex. MBellaLabs Alternate Website PageA000054Ex. NLa Crème Anti-Wrinkle Cream Website PageA000056Ex. ORipped Muscle X Website Landing PageA000058Ex. PRipped Muscle X Website Order PageA000061Ex. QElite Test 360 Website Order PageA000063Ex. R“Free Trial” Offer for La Crème Anti-WrinkleCream on BellaLabs WebsiteA000065Ex. SMiracle Garcinia Cambogia Website PageA000067

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.48 Page 3 of 70EXHIBIT AExhibit AA000001

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.49 Page 4 of 70ADVERTORIALArticle Published: Tuesday, February 12,2013FITNESSSEX & LOVEFOODLOOK BETTER NAKEDWEIGHT LOSSHEALTHYOGABEAUTY & STYLEHome Health Fitness & NutritionSPECIAL REPORT: Lose 23 lbs of Belly Fat in 1 Month WithThis Diet Cleanse That Celebrities Use. Exclusive Offer forReaders.This report was created by Women's Health to expose the truth behind a very weird dietNote: Garcinia Cambogia Extract has sold out in most stores. As Of Tuesday, February 12, 2013It's Still Available Online.Staff reporter HelenHasman investigates aweird weight loss solutionthat is quickly gainingpopularity in USA andaround the world.(Consumer Women's Health) - The Garcinia CambogiaExtract is the latest buzz in the "battle of the bulge". Withmillions of people praising this so called "miracle pill" thatyou take as a supplement to lose weight, it has been gettinga lot of attention since it was recently featured on The Dr. OzShow. Surprisingly, many people who struggle daily with theirweight have yet to hear about this powerful option. Thosethat have heard of the Garcinia Cambogia diet are confusedabout what it is, how to use it and how to avoid falling forineffective formulas and downright scams.According to Dr Lindsey (The guest host on the popular DrOz show) Garcinia Cambogia Extract works in morethan one way, "The first way is it goes in and causes thebody to burn glucose, or sugar, and burn fat, mainly in theliver The second way, the most important way, is it slows the release of sugar intothe blood stream. So when you don't have sugar building up in the blood stream, youdon't have fat building up because sugar turns to fat When the two are combinedtogether, you get this synergistic effect that basically burns and blocks and stops fat,but it also is natural and safe."Well, we here at WomensHealth were a little skeptical of this Garcinia CambogiaExtract. Even after pouring though mountains of research. While I had an educatedopinion, I still had no personal proof that the Garcinia Cambogia option was worth thetime. So, with my editors blessing, I decided to go out and put the product to the testmyself. What better way to find out the truth that to conduct my own study?To get started, I volunteered to be the guinea pig. I applied online for a bottle ofMiracle Garcinia Cambogia. Miracle Garcinia Cambogia is one of the most credibleand trustworthy diet supplement suppliers on the market. It included a 100% MoneyBack Gurantee of the product and it did not try to fool me into agreeing to additionalhidden offers. Another reason why I chose Miracle Garcinia Cambogia is because it isthe most concentrated and purest Garcinia Cambogia on the market. This would giveme the most accurate results for my test.Health and Diet writer, HelenHasman recently put the GarciniaCambogia Diet to the test. And the resultswere surprising:She lost 27 lbs in 9 weeks, with NoSpecial Diet, and No Intense ExerciseThe benefits of the Garcinia Cambogia beatall of our initial skepticism. We found thediet not only helped with weight loss andgetting rid of belly fat, but it seemed toboost energy levels, and also helpedJennifer sleep better and to wake-up morerested.Step 1First order Miracle Garcinia CambogiaGet FREE SHIPPING by Clicking HereOffer Expires Wednesday,February 13, 2013What Others Are SayingAll my friends kept telling me about howExhibit AA000002

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.50 Page 5 of 70Here is what Miracle Garcinia Cambogia claimed on their website In a study published in the journal Lipids in Health& Disease, subjects takingGarcinia Cambogia lost an average of 19.3 pounds in 28 days without dietor exercise.Miracle Garcinia Cambogia contains no stimulants.Garcinia Cambogia has been found to increase metabolism, boosting weightloss by more than 800%.Studies have shown a 39% reduction in cholesterol and an average 2 inchreduction in belly fat within 28 days.amazing this Miracle Garcinia Cambogiastuff is. I've had trouble with my weightsince middle school, so you can imaginehow desperate I was to finally look and feelas great as my friends seemed to everysummer. I finally tried Miracle GarciniaCambogia, and let me tell you, I willNEVER try another diet again! This stuff isincredible! Jenna Detroit, MIPutting the Garcinia Cambogia to the TestMiracle Garcinia Cambogia arrived within 4 days of having placed my order online.The bottles I received held a month's worth of pills which worked out perfect as I wasto follow the supplement routine for 9 weeks time and document my progressthroughoutMy 9 Week Test: Miracle Garcinia CambogiaTake two Miracle Garcinia Cambogia pill per dayMy ResultsWeek OneAfter one week on the diet I was surprised at the dramatic results. My energylevel was up, and I wasn't even hungry, an apparent side effect of theGarcinia Cambogia extract which curbs the appetite.I honestly felt fantastic.As a mom of 3, I juggle work, kids, and allof life's other stresses on a daily basis. I'vehad extra weight on me ever since my firstchild, but no matter how hard I tried therewas just never enough time to get out tothe gym. A friend of mine bought me theMiracle Garcinia Cambogia - I couldn'tbelieve it when I started dropping theweight! Thanks Miracle Garcinia Cambogia- You're a real life saver! Kristy San Francisco, CAAnd I didn't even change anything about my daily routine. On day 7 I got onthe scale and couldn't believe my eyes. I had lost 5 lbs. But I still wasn'tconvinced as they say you lose a lot of water at the beginning of any diet. Iwanted to wait and see the results in the upcoming weeks. But it sure waslooking up! I now weighed under 140 lbs for the first time in years!Week ThreeAfter three weeks, I started the week off with even more energy and wasactually sleeping more soundly than before. I was no longer waking upduring the night and tossing and turning because my body was actually ableto relax (this is a result of getting rid of the toxins I think). Plus I stillmanaged to lose another 7 lbs, putting me at an unbelievable 12 lbs ofweight loss, in just 3 weeks.I must admit that I'm starting to believe that this diet is more than just agimmick.Week FourAfter 4 weeks all my doubts and skepticism had absolutely vanished! I amdown, 2 full dress sizes, after losing another 9 lbs. And I still have a ton ofenergy. Quite often, around the third week of other diets, you tend to run outof steam. But with the Miracle Garcinia Cambogia my energy levels don'tdip, but remain steady throughout the day. I no longer need that cat naparound 3pm in the afternoon! And I am even noticing that my stomach isdigesting food so much better. No bloating or embarrassing gas after I eat!Exhibit AA000003

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.51 Page 6 of 70Week FiveAfter the Fifth week, my final results were shocking. I lost an unbelievable 23lbs since starting the Garcinia Cambogia Extract diet! Actually everyone atWomensHealth is kicking themselves for not having volunteered to be theguinea pig. Using the Miracle Garcinia Cambogia in the last three weeks Ilost 6 more lbs. But to be honest I really didn't have much more than that leftto lose. And I am definitely going to continue taking the Miracle GarciniaCambogia afterwards because it has so many antioxidants and vitamins thatmakes my skin look unbelievable. It even worked better than Green Coffee!"I couldn't be any happier with the results.I Lost 23 lbs in 5 Weeks, No Special Diet, No IntenseExercise"Conclusion: Like us, here at WomensHealth, you might be a little doubtful about theeffects of this diet, but you need to try it for yourself; the results are real. Afterconducting our own personal study we are pleased to see that people really arefinding success with it (myself included ). And you have nothing to lose. Follow thelinks to order your Miracle Garcinia Cambogia I have provided and know that you aregetting a quality product that works; no strings attached!Good Luck with your weight loss- Helen HasmanEDITOR'S NOTE: For a limited time, the Official Suppliers of Miracle GarciniaCambogia have agreed to offer a Special Promotion to our readers. This comeswith a 100% guarantee to lose weight or your money back.Click Here To Receive Miracle Garcinia Cambogia Use this exclusive Link for FREE Shipping & HandlingLAST DAY: Due to high reader demand and dwindling supplies, This promition willexpire Wednesday, February 13, 2013Would you like to share a consumer tip for next week? If so, please send us an email.Add CommentPlease remember to keep comments respectful. Abusive comments will not betolerated, and will result in both the removal of the comment as well as a permanentban to the user who posted it.NameEmail (Will not be shared)Website (optional)Add CommentComments (Showing 1-7 of 47)Exhibit AA000004

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.52 Page 7 of 70EXHIBIT BExhibit BA000005

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.53 Page 8 of 70HOME Health Fitness & NutritionWednesday, November 04, 2015 in FITNESSSPECIAL REPORT: Will Ferrell Packs OnMuscle in Just 3 Weeks Using These 2Muscle Supplements That CelebritiesLove.This report was created by Men's Life & Health to expose the truth behind a two newmuscle building supplements.Staff reporter Bryan Stevens investigates a weird muscle solution that is quicklygaining popularity around the world. Read his shocking findings to buildingincredible muscle mass in less than 1 month.(ML&H) - For the past few months our readers have been going crazy over two newfree products that celebrities have been using to lose fat and get ripped in less than amonth. Celebrities like Will Ferrell, even in their older age, have lost a ton of body fatand added an insane amount of muscle using these two products.Reporter BryanStevensRecently put an emergingmuscle trend to the test.We had to see forourselves what this dietwas all about.These products are clinically proven to flush out the toxins in your body, melt awaybody fat and pack on tons of muscle. It's a deadly combo for getting insanely ripped. Inthis article, we'll tell you exactly why these products work and why they warrant aspecial report.REVIEWED IN THIS ARTICLEWith this two products getting ripped has never been easier:Exhibit BA000006

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.54 Page 9 of 70Elite Test 360.Ripped Muscle X.For limited time get a extra free bottle. Offer valid as ofWednesday, November 04, 2015.We know that putting on muscle often feels like an impossible challenge. At Men's Life & Health, we've evaluatednumerous fad muscle programs and it seems like everything is expensive and nothing really works. The reason whymost programs fail is because they impose unrealistic restrictions on your daily life. Some tell you to eat tons of proteinwhile others emphasize the importance of carbohydrates. In either case, you have to make drastic changes to yourregular diet. In this special report, we take an in-depth look at a new and promising trend that we think is easy to useand yields real results."We are leaking theirsecret and teachingyou how to getmuscular celebritybodies for free."The product we're talking about is Elite Test 360. You may have seenthis supplement in the news or on TV as the completely safe andpowerful "secret" used by celebrities and body builders around the world.Today, we are leaking their secret and teaching you how to get muscularcelebrity bodies for free. In this special report, you'll learn about thesetwo promising new products, Elite Test 360 and Ripped Muscle X.Exhibit BA000007

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.55 Page 10 of 70StopThese celebrities use muscle supplements like Elite Test 360 and Ripped Muscle Xto lose excess body fat while gaining Action Star muscle.Elite Test 360's high anti-oxidant content andpowerful strength gaining properties make it amuscle-building machine. If you're feeling skepticalright now, you're not alone. When we first learnedabout this fat-burning/muscle-building combo our fadradar went off right away.Despite our doubts about Elite Test 360, thecountless success stories reported worldwide made ustake a second look at this trend. What particularlyinterested us was the fact that these people saw resultswithout having to significantly change their lifestylesor eating habits. Combine Elite Test 360 with RippedMuscle X and you've created an automatic musclebuilding machine.Will Ferrell reportedly lost 18 lbsof fat and gained 20 lbs ofmuscle in just 3 weeks with EliteTest 360 and Ripped Muscle X."I couldn't believe how easy it was.I didn't have to change my diet ormy daily routine at all. The fatmelted off like butter while addinghuge muscle."-Will FerrellAt Men's Life &Health, we decided totry the Elite Test 360 and Ripped Muscle X diet for ourselves. For thetest, I wanted to be the guinea pig because I was training to be in afitness competition and needed to slim down and gain many lbs ofExhibit BA000008

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.56 Page 11 of 70Elite Test 360 & RippedMuscle X have beenfeatured in ESPNmagazine highlightingolympic athletesperformance and musclegains.muscle. To try out the Elite Test 360 and Ripped Muscle X I decidedto get a order of Elite Test 360. Although there are many musclesupplement offers available, I chose this site because they are one ofthe most credible and trustworthy suppliers on the market. While mostElite Test 360 products use lower concentrations of the strengthgaining extract, this supplier has one of the concentrated and purestproducts on the market. Everyone at Men's Life & Health agreed thatthis product would give me the best results for my test.The bottle of Elite Test 360 was delivered in a few days from orderingand with surprisingly inexpensive shipping. Elite Test 360 is one ofthe most concentrated and purest muscle building products on the market. It was our shared opinionthat this would give me the most accurate results for my test.Elite Test 360 has been clinically proven to:(This is the first step in the process. This one is the hemo-dilator that builds leanmuscle. It's completely legal, safe, and has none of the bad steroid-like sideeffects.)Enhance athletic performance and strengthPump more blood into muscles by expanding veins and capillariesDeliver nutrients to muscles at a faster rate, which quickly builds lean,solid massGive muscles more definition and sizeHave positive sexual side effects (I'm not even kidding, my favorite muscleseems bigger too. Probably from the expanded blood vessels)Although we were pretty skeptical, we wanted to find out for ourselves if the supplements could doeverything it claimed. Most of the success stories we heard about combined Max Robust with anadditional amino acid supplement to achieve maximum muscle goals. The idea is that the RippedMuscle X will help you lose most of the weight and gain energy while the amino acid supplementwill take off the hard to lose fat and allow your body to burn calories more efficiently. After furtherresearch, we chose to test Ripped Muscle X as our secondary supplement.Exhibit BA000009

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.57 Page 12 of 70Ripped Muscle X has been clinically proven to:(This is the fat burner and detoxifier. Now this is the key! Taking Elite Test 360 inthe morning and Ripped Muscle X later on really sped up my shred.)Increase the number of calories burnedFights free radical damage to musclesHave higher antioxidant levels than pomegranates and blueberriesIncrease energy and fight fatigueBurn calories even at restGet rid of bloated "puffy" lookBoost metabolismClean out/detox colon which leads to serious weight loss and increaseenergyHelp give muscles shape and definitionBoth Elite Test 360 and Ripped Muscle X arrived within 4 days of having placed my order onlinefor the exclusive offer and were inexpensive to ship. To test out the product, I took one Elite Test360 pill every morning and one Ripped Muscle X pill every evening for 4 weeks.1. Take one Elite Test 360 pill per day (in the morning)2.Take one Ripped Muscle X pill per day (in the evening)These Were My Results - 15 lbs of Muscle In Just 1 MonthWeek OneAfter 1 week on the new routine, I was surprised by how fast and dramatic the effects were.My energy level was up and I wasn't as hungry as I usually was. This is a welcomed sideeffect of Elite Test 360 and its power to curb appetite. I honestly felt fantastic and best of all, Ididn't have to change anything about my daily routine.On Day 7, I got on the scale (this new digital scale that measures fat and muscle composition)and couldn't believe my eyes--I had gained 3 lbs in muscle mass. But still I wasn't completelyconvinced. They say that in the beginning of some muscle programs, you lose a lot of waterweight and gain a lot of muscle. I wanted to see if I would still gain this much muscle in theupcoming weeks. But it sure was looking up! I now weighed under 13 stones for the first timein years!Week TwoExhibit BA000010

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.58 Page 13 of 70After 2 weeks of using both supplements I had more energy and was sleeping more soundlythan ever. I wasn't waking up in the middle of the night or tossing and turning because mybody was able to relax (a result of the supplements' detoxifying properties, I think). I alsomanaged to lose another 7 lbs of fat, putting me at an unbelievable 150 lbs in just 2 weeks. Icould also feel a 6-pack coming through, which my girlfriend loved. Hell yeah!At this point I started to put more faith in these muscle products as more than just a gimmick.WeekThreeAfter 3 weeks, all my doubts and skepticisms had vanished! I had gained 12.5 lbs of puremuscle and had lost 8 lbs of fat. All the fat on the sides of my stomach were completely gone.My stomach was so defined I finally had a 6-pack! These products are just amazing. I lost aton of fat and the muscle gains are UNREAL.I still had a lot of energy as well. Usually around the third week of other diets you tend to runout of steam. But with Elite Test 360 and Ripped Muscle X my energy levels didn't dip.Instead, they remained steady throughout the day! I even noticed that my stomach wasdigesting food better, no bloating or embarrassing gas after I ate.Week FourAfter the fourth week, I was completely shocked by my final results. I gained an unbelievable16 lbs of muscle mass since starting the Elite Test 360 and Ripped Muscle X routine!Everyone at Men's Life & Health wants to try the diet now. In week 4 I lost 7 more lbs of faton top of the 16 lbs of muscle I had gained. I was ready and confident for the fitnesscompetition. I am definitely going to continue taking Elite Test 360 because it producesconsistent, amazing results and has so many other muscle building compounds which help withmuscle memory and maintaining mass.Bryan's Actual PicturesExhibit BA000011

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.59 Page 14 of 70"I couldn't be any happier with the results. I gained 16 lbsof muscle in 4 weeks . No Special Diet, No IntenseExercise."In conclusion, if you want to lose fat and gain muscle mass but are doubtful about the effects ofthis routine, you need to try it for yourself. From my own experiment for Men's Life & Health, wecan tell you that the results are real. We at Men's Life & Health had our own doubts initially, but wewere quickly turned into believers. After conducting our own studies, we are also pleased to see thatpeople are really finding success with this diet.You can reach your weight loss goals with the Elite Test 360 and Ripped Muscle X combo diet.IMPORTANT: *We have tested both products together, so It isimportant that you use Step 1 and Step 2 in this method toachieve similar results.EXCLUSIVE OFFER FOR OUR READERS ONLY!WHILE SUPPLIES LAST (free bottles limited)Exhibit BA000012

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.60 Page 15 of 70As of Wednesday, November 04, 2015 there arestill free bottles available. Act Fast!STEP 1:Free Bottle TodayUse our exclusive link to receive FREE bottlestoday only!STEP 2:Free Bottle TodayUse our exclusive link to receive FREE bottlestoday only!REMEMBER TO USE BOTH PRODUCTS FOR EXTREME RESULTSC O M M E N T SLeave your commentNameEmailExhibit BA000013

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.61 Page 16 of 70EXHIBIT CExhibit CA000014

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.62 Page 17 of 70 TUESDAY, JANUARY 6,2015BEAUTY & STYLECelebrities And Actresses Defy Their Age Using ThisTrickJennifer Aniston Shares Her Story By The Editors Finally, they were outed after dropping a bottle "Bellalabs" at the airport yesterday. A famous "Celebrity" caughtthem cheating with an internet product that is helping women everywhere look younger super fast. Over and overwomen are saying their sex life is better, they look and feel better, and their self confidence is higher than everbefore. It has been featured on many popular TV shows, like Rachael Ray and Dr. Oz.Exhibit CA000015

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.63 Page 18 of 70 At 45, Jennifer Aniston is looking better than ever. She looks even more radiant and youthful than she did whenshe was years younger and after getting a new hair-do! Many have tried to discover her secret: Is it botox, facelifts, or just good lighting? Thought to be because of expensive botox and plastic surgery, Jennifer's remarkblyyouthful appearance is actually the result of 2 very unique ingredients. Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid. Thecombined use of both these ingredients has been clinically proven to not only smooth wrinkles but add youthfulcolour to your skin.“Dr. Oz Calls It - The Miracle Anti-Aging Breakthrough Because It Works!”Brenda Wright, a 53 year-old mother of three from USA is a perfect example of how a little smart-thinking andingenuity can help you avoid unnecessary health risks and save you thousands of dollars in doctors’ bills.Exhibit CA000016

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.64 Page 19 of 70Like most women, Brenda didn’t have the extra cash to try out every celebrity-endorsed anti-aging “miraclecream” out there, let alone splurge on expensive elective medical procedures, like plastic surgery or facelifts.Before trying this simple trick, she admits she used to spend almost an hour every day on an extensive skincareregimen consisting of over 6 different products, with seriously disappointing results. Each product made bigclaims promising to erase wrinkles and return her youthful skin; and while Brenda followed all their usageinstructions to the letter, she saw no real results.Frustrated and let down, she considered going so far as to take out a substantial loan for Botox injections, andeven contemplated a highly risky and very expensive facelift procedure. But the high cost (ranging anywherefrom 5000 - 20,000 ) and the horror stories of unfixable botched procedures convinced her that cosmetictreatments were not the solution she was looking for. She was determined to find a safe and affordable anti-agingsolution that would give her real results and not leave her digging her way out of a huge financial debt.Brenda's Solution:After a year of doing thorough research and speaking to other women about their own skincare habits, shelearned of the two products mentioned above that were yielding real results and helping women take years offtheir skin: Bellalabs and La Creme.While each of these products were proven to be effective individually, one night, Brenda made an accidentaldiscovery that would revolutionize the whole skincare industry: she combined them.After only a few days of using both products together in her daily skin routine, she saw noticeable results in themirror. After just two weeks of using Bellalabs and La Creme. combined, the proof was staring her right in theface: this was giving her real results.Using the two products together, Brenda's results were noticeably better than what you'd find at medi-spas for 3,000 or more. This combination removed virtually 90% of all her wrinkles and problem areas. It tightened herface and neck, removing all signs of sagging, aging, and dehydrated skin. Brenda was able to see these dramaticanti-aging results simply by using free samples of both products for only 14 days.Exhibit CA000017

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.65 Page 20 of 70Her friends, husband, and family were all shocked. They were convinced she'd been secretly getting Botox,because her skin looked 20 years younger almost overnight!Brenda is now one of hundreds of women that share the same incredible story. Using this method, she effectivelyerased 20 years from her skin. It's changed her life and completely astonished everyone around her, even totalstrangers!How does it Work?Through her research, Brenda discovered that the real secret to cell revival and skin rejuvenation are two keyingredients:1. Vitamin C2. Hyaluronic AcidThese are both natural ingredients that work together to erase wrinkles and fine lines at the cellular level – belowthe surface of the skin – which is why they’re so effective.Vitamin C is the key to maintaining healthy, youthful skin. It’s a powerful antioxidant that slows the rate offree-radical damage, which causes skin’s dryness, fine lines, and wrinkles. It helps combat and even reversetime's effect on your skin, because it produces collagen – a protein which makes skin appear plump and firm.Taking Vitamin C orally is up to 20 times more effective than applying it on skin.Dr. Oz calls Vitamin C “the secret to cheat your age”.Hyaluronic Acid works by binding to moisture. It can hold up to 1,000 times its weight in water, making it anexcellent natural skin plumper. Hyaluronic acid helps your skin repair and regenerate itself after suffering fromdryness, environmental stresses, or irritation.Celebrities around the world like Cindy Crawford, Jennifer Aniston, and Kelly Ripa have all admitted to usingBellalabs and La Creme to maintain their youthful glow.Exhibit CA000018

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.66 Page 21 of 70Celebs have been raving about Bellalabs and La Creme. They confess that it's the secret to their youthful skin.Dr. Richard Peters, a prominent dermatologist based in Beverly Hills, California, revealed to us that usingBellalabs and La Creme together is the celebrity secret to youthful skin because both products contain the purestand most powerful forms of Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid. Best of all the products are all-natural, perfectlysafe for all skin types, and have no nasty side effects.“What Vitamin C & Hyaluronic Acid do is get rid of all the old, dead layers of skin andhelp your skin generate fresh new ones. Our tests show that you can erase almost 20 to 30years off your face in less than 14 days. But the key is to choose the right product thatcontains the highest and purest quality ingredients, since they’re not all the same.” - Dr. OzBrenda's Story & 14 Day Cell Revival Results:Exhibit CA000019

Case 3:17-cv-02024-LAB-KSC Document 1-2 Filed 10/03/17 PageID.67 Page 22 of 70Before and after picture of Brenda Davis. The picture on the right was taken after only 14 days of usingBellalabs and La Creme."How do I do it?""The trick is to combine Bellalabs and La Creme. These two products both contain high concentrations of pureVitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid in just the right concentrations. I also discovered that they contain all sorts ofanti-oxidants, an ingredient called Dermaxyl (also known as facelift in a jar) and Ester-C (the active anti-agingcompound in Vitamin C). The instructions were easy to follow but very specific: they're important to followprecisely because it does make a visible difference. Step 1 is applying a light coat of Bellalabs on your face andneck after washing and drying your face in the evening. Step 2 is applying La Creme in the same fashion but inthe morning when you wake up. I saw results almost overnight, but after 14 days, the results were literallyshocking. I looked how I used to look 20 years ago!" - BrendaDAY 1After the first day of using Be

Nov 15, 2017 · Packs on Muscle in Just 3 Weeks Using These 2 Muscle Supplements That Celebrities Love” A000005 : Ex. C ; Advertisement: “Celebrities and Actresses Defy Their Age Using This Trick” A000014 : Ex. D : Advertisement: “Today’s Diet Tip: How Paula Dropped 30lbs in 4 Weeks” A0000

Related Documents:

A. A member of the Association, or other citizen, must register a Complaint in writing. B. A sample of the “Association Complaint Form” is attached hereto as Exhibit A and must be used when filing a Complaint with the Association under these procedures. C. The completed Complaint form with all supporting documents, correspondence,File Size: 539KB

1 New South Wales Ombudsman, Effective Complaint Handling Guidelines, 3rd ed., 2017, vi, citing the Australian and New Zealand Standard Guidelines for Complaint Management in Organizations – AS/NZS 10002:2014 (AS/NZS Complaint Management Standard). 2 New South Wales Ombudsman, Effective Complaint

What is a complaints process? 12 What are the types of complaints processes? 12 Who can make a complaint? 14 Who should I complain to? 15 How do I choose which complaint process is best for me? 17 The complaints process 19 1. Before you complain 19 2. Making your complaint 24 3. During the complaint 25 4. After the complaint 26 4.

26 Extended essay results November 2010 39 27 Theory of knowledge results November 2010 40 28 Distribution of additional points November 2006–November 2010 41 29 Mean points score worldwide November 2006–November 2010 42 30 Mean grade worldwide November 2006–November 2010 42 31 Pass rate worldwide November 2006–November 2010 43

The complaint response letter layout. 7. Keep these tips in mind. 8. Sample statements for the complaint/concern response letter. 9. Writing the complaint/concern response letter . 11. Writing the complaint/concern response letter to a challenging individual. 17. Final thoughts. 17. Additional Resources. 18

COMPLAINT ABOUT A CALIFORNIA JUDGE, COURT COMMISSIONER OR REFEREE . Confidential under California Constitution Article VI, Section 18, and Commission Rule 102 . OR Name of court commissioner or referee: (If your complaint involves a court commissioner or referee, you must first submit your complaint to the local .

1. Using the template shown below, give the 8D Customer Complaint Resolution Report form a title and report number for tracking. List the dates of the 8D analysis, and briefly describe the complaint. Add the customer’s name, and the program/division that received the complaint. An example follows the template

AngularJS Tutorial, AngularJS Example pdf, AngularJS, AngularJS Example, angular ajax example, angular filter example, angular controller Created Date 11/29/2015 3:37:05 AM